Triad Bank, National Association savings, CD and money market rates
Triad Bank, National Association advertises 0.25% APY on its Savings account. That is 0.12 percentage points below the national savings average of 0.37% (FDIC, Sep 2026).
Ranked #1274 of 2284 tracked savings rates by advertised APY. For a $10,000 balance it would rank #1115. The advertised rate has not changed in the 1 weeks since Banksparency began tracking it, through 1 Federal Reserve rate move.
Estimate your earnings·What Triad Bank, National Association actually pays
Triad Bank, National Association at a glance
| Savings | |
|---|---|
| Top savings APY | 0.25% · Savings |
| Minimum to open | $100 · Savings |
| Against the national average | 0.12 percentage points below the 0.37% FDIC savings average (Sep 2026) |
| CDs | |
| Top CD APY | 2.77% · 36 months · 36 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| Minimum to open | $100,000 · 36 months CD |
| Against the national average | 1.41 percentage points above the 1.36% FDIC 36-month CD average (Sep 2026) |
| Money market | |
| Top money market APY | Up to 1.21% · Money Market · needs at least $1,000,000 |
| Minimum to open | $500 · Money Market |
| Against the national average | 0.58 percentage points above the 0.63% FDIC money market average (Sep 2026) |
| FDIC certificate | 24677 · Tulsa, OK |
|---|---|
| Website | triadbank.com |
| Branches | 2 branches in OK |
| Availability | Available in OK |
Triad Bank, National Association savings, CD and money market rates
Personal
How the rate applies
IRA
Rates are APY. The national savings average is 0.37% (FDIC, Sep 2026). The top tracked savings rate on Banksparency is 5.50%. Across 59 savings accounts from 58 banks in the Banksparency core savings index, the median advertised rate is 3.65%, and one account in ten advertises 4.03% or more. See the highest savings rates.
Triad Bank, National Association CD rates
| Term | APY | Minimum | Product |
|---|---|---|---|
| Personal CDs | |||
| not stated | 0.20% | $1,000 | 7 Day CD |
| not stated | 0.25% | $100,000 | 7 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 1 months | 0.20% | $1,000 | 30 Day CD |
| 1 months | 0.25% | $100,000 | 30 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 2 months | 0.30% | $1,000 | 60 Day CD |
| 2 months | 0.35% | $100,000 | 60 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 3 months | 0.40% | $1,000 | 90 Day CD |
| 3 months | 0.50% | $100,000 | 90 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 6 months | 0.75% | $1,000 | 180 Day CD |
| 6 months | 1.76% | $100,000 | 180 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 12 months | 2.01% | $1,000 | 365 Day CD |
| 12 months | 2.01% | $100,000 | 365 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 18 months | 2.26% | $1,000 | 18 Month CD |
| 18 months | 2.26% | $100,000 | 18 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 24 months | 2.36% | $1,000 | 24 Month CD |
| 24 months | 2.52% | $100,000 | 24 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 36 months | 2.52% | $1,000 | 36 Month CD |
| 36 months | 2.77% | $100,000 | 36 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| IRA CDs | |||
| 6 months | 0.25% | not stated | 6 Month IRA CD |
| 6 months | 0.50% | $100,000 | 6 Month IRA CD ($100,000 and Over) |
| 18 months | 0.50% | not stated | 18 Month IRA CD |
| 18 months | 0.75% | $100,000 | 18 Month IRA CD ($100,000 and Over) |
Interactive Tool
Calculate Savings for Triad Bank, National Association
All calculations are based on APY.
Savings Breakdown
- Interest Earned+$93.40(0.7%)
- Total Contributions$13,000
- Initial Deposit$1,000
Projected Balance
$14,093.40
The Banksparency Savings Calculator provides estimated savings growth based on user input and our latest data.
What Triad Bank, National Association pays on deposits
FDIC call report data
An advertised rate tells you what a new savings account earns today. It cannot tell you how the bank has priced the savings and money market deposits it already holds, over time. This section shows that. The figure is computed from the interest expense and deposit balances that every bank files with the FDIC in the same form. That is what makes it comparable across banks and across quarters.
The two figures answer different questions, so they sit side by side and are not combined.
In Q2 2026, Triad Bank, National Association paid a higher average rate on savings and money market deposits than 97% of banks that reported a figure (FDIC call report). The all-bank median was 1.45%.
- Triad Bank, National Association, savings and money market
- All-bank median
How to read these figures
What the average covers. It is an average across the whole bank, taken from its own quarterly FDIC call report. It covers savings accounts and money market deposit accounts, personal and business, at every balance tier. It also covers accounts that were opened years ago and keep the rate of those years. The FDIC line does not separate consumer accounts.
The second figure. The scale row also shows the average across all interest-bearing deposits: savings, interest checking, money market accounts, CDs, personal and business. That figure covers the whole deposit book. The two are shown separately and are not combined.
What the advertised rate covers. It is the rate that this bank advertises now for a new savings account. Banksparency records it from the bank's website on the date shown beside it.
Why the two differ. They measure different things, so this page shows them side by side and keeps them apart. An advertised rate applies to one account, opened now, at today's price. The average also includes older savings balances at the rates of earlier years, money market balances that were priced in a different rate environment, and business accounts. An average below an advertised rate is the usual result of that arithmetic. On its own it is not evidence about the account that you would open.
What the average is useful for. The bank files the data itself, under reporting instructions that are the same for every filer, and the same computation runs for every bank on this site. That makes it comparable in a way that an advertisement is not. Two things on this page read it: the percentile, which shows where the quarter sits among all filers, and the chart, which shows the direction the figure has moved across quarters.
What the average cannot tell you. It cannot tell you the rate that you would earn. No single customer earns the average. For your rate, read the advertised rate above and the rate tables on this page, each with the date it was observed.
What to do next. Use the advertised rate to work out what a new account earns. Use the chart to see how the quarterly average has moved against the all-bank median. Then compare the advertised rate against the current rates on the savings-rate tables before you open an account.
Definitions: Call Report · Rate Paid on Deposits · Interest-Bearing Deposits · Front Book and Back Book · Deposit Rate Percentile
Average annualized rates paid on savings and money market deposits, and on all interest-bearing deposits, quarterly. The FDIC line for savings includes money market deposit accounts and business savings deposits and does not separate consumer accounts. Source: FDIC call report data, as reported; it may be amended. The percentile compares all FDIC filers, count-weighted. A missing quarter is suppressed, never interpolated. The percentile counts the banks that paid strictly less on savings and money market deposits, one vote per bank, among the banks that reported a figure for the quarter.
So what is the catch?
| Product | APY | Min to open | Min to earn | Balance cap | Monthly fee | Requirements | Rate type | 12-mo trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savings | 0.25% | $100 | $0 | None | Maintenance fees range from $0 to $2 a quarter | not stated | One rate | |
| Money Market | 1.21% | $500 | $500 | None | not stated | not stated | Tiered |
Rate type: one rate applies at every balance. A tiered rate changes with your balance. A promotional rate changes after the period shown. A balance cap is the largest balance the highest rate applies to.
The 12-month trend shows the highest advertised rate observed each day and includes promotional tiers where one applied.
CDs
| Product | Term | APY | Min to open | Early withdrawal fee | Compounding |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Personal CDs | |||||
| 7 Day CD | not stated | 0.20% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 7 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) | not stated | 0.25% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 30 Day CD | 1 months | 0.20% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 30 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) | 1 months | 0.25% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 60 Day CD | 2 months | 0.30% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 60 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) | 2 months | 0.35% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 90 Day CD | 3 months | 0.40% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 90 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) | 3 months | 0.50% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 180 Day CD | 6 months | 0.75% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 180 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) | 6 months | 1.76% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 365 Day CD | 12 months | 2.01% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 365 Day CD ($100,000 and Over) | 12 months | 2.01% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 18 Month CD | 18 months | 2.26% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 18 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) | 18 months | 2.26% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 24 Month CD | 24 months | 2.36% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 24 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) | 24 months | 2.52% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 36 Month CD | 36 months | 2.52% | $1,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 36 Month CD ($100,000 and Over) | 36 months | 2.77% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| IRA CDs | |||||
| 6 Month IRA CD | 6 months | 0.25% | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 6 Month IRA CD ($100,000 and Over) | 6 months | 0.50% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
| 18 Month IRA CD | 18 months | 0.50% | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 18 Month IRA CD ($100,000 and Over) | 18 months | 0.75% | $100,000 | not stated | not stated |
Opening and using the account
| Availability | Available in OK |
|---|---|
| Footprint | 2 branches in OK |
| Eligibility | not stated |
How Triad Bank, National Association behaves over time
Every observation of the advertised Savings rate in the last 12 months was 0.25% (observed through Sep 23, 2026). The series includes promotional tiers where one applied.
Triad Bank, National Association has not changed its advertised savings rate in the 1 weeks since Banksparency began tracking it, through 1 Federal Reserve rate move.
- Savings
- The same as 7 days ago.
- 36 months CD
- The same as 7 days ago.
- Money Market
- The same as 7 days ago.
- Rate last changed
- Sep 12, 2026(effective date)
$10,000 at the 0.25% APY Triad Bank, National Association advertises on Savings grows to $10,025 in a year. Prices rose 3.4% in the year to August 2026 (Consumer Price Index (CPI)). After a year of prices rising at that pace, it buys as much as $9,695 does today. See how the federal funds rate shapes savings rates.
Triad Bank, National Association CD rates over time
Who is Triad Bank, National Association?
| Headquarters | Tulsa, OK |
|---|---|
| Founded | 1983 |
| Scale | $229M assets · $198M deposits, $63M of it interest-bearing (Q2 2026, FDIC) |
| Deposit insurance | FDIC insured · Certificate 24677 |
| Charter state | Oklahoma · one of 170 insured banks chartered there (Q2 2026, FDIC) |
| Size | 2,787th-largest by deposits of 4,238 insured banks (Q2 2026, FDIC) |
| Deposit growth | Higher than at 30% of 4,226 insured banks over the four quarters to Q2 2026 (FDIC) |
Financial detail is in What Triad Bank, National Association pays on deposits above.
Common questions about Triad Bank, National Association
Is Triad Bank, National Association FDIC insured?
Yes. Triad Bank, National Association is FDIC insured under certificate 24677, so deposits are covered up to $250,000 per depositor, per ownership category.
What is the minimum deposit at Triad Bank, National Association?
Triad Bank, National Association requires a minimum deposit of $100 to open its Savings account, as observed on Sep 23, 2026. Check the bank's current terms before you open an account.
Does Triad Bank, National Association have branches?
Yes. Triad Bank, National Association operates 2 branches according to FDIC branch records, in addition to its website and mobile apps.
Triad Bank, National Association against its closest alternatives
| Bank | Savings APY | Rate paid on savings and money market deposits (Q2 2026) | Min deposit | Branches |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Triad Bank, National Association | 0.25% | 3.30% | $100 | 2 branches in OK |
| Adrian Bank | 0.25% | 1.02% | $100 | 3 branches in MO |
| Alliance Community Bank | 0.25% | 0.56% | $100 | 6 branches in IL |
| Anderson Brothers Bank | 0.25% | 2.57% | $50 | 27 branches in SC |
Each savings APY is the top rate of the account the bank's own page leads with. Alternatives are the three tracked banks whose savings APY is closest to Triad Bank, National Association's.
Similar banks and related pages
Banks in the same rate band with the same product mix:
Other banks chartered in Oklahoma, nearest to Triad Bank, National Association in deposits:
Rate hubs: today's highest savings rates, CD rates by term, and money market rates.
State pages: banks in Oklahoma.